Sleeping Romance

Sleeping Romance


A new video of “December flower [Chamber music version]” is online:

 ”Fire&Ice” VIDEOCLIP:


We’re really proud to present our brand new single entitled “FIRE & ICE“!

You can get it in digital format at iTunes and Bandcamp or stream it at Spotify.
The digital single includes two additional tracks: a “cinematic version” of “Fire & Ice” as well as a re-recorded version of “December Flower”.

We hope that you’ll enjoy it, and thank you so much for your support!

Purchase the single at Bandcamp here:

A music video for “Fire & Ice” is recorded, and will be released during the coming month. More updates will follow!

 We’re really excited to announce that we’ll return on tour  in March 2015.

  • March 13th: Elements of Rock – Uster, Switzerland
  • March 15th: VolumeMax Fest IV  - Brno, Czech Republic
  • March 16th: British Rock Star  - Bratislava, Slovakia - with Dragony & Signum Regis
  • March 17th: ExitUS – Prague, Czech Republic
  • March 19th: StudioGonz – Gouda (NL) – with La Ventura
  • March 20th: The Mix – Wolvega (NL) – with Veritas Infinita
  • March 21st: Ukien – Kampen (NL) – with Sin7Sins & La Ventura
  • March 22nd: De Pit – Terneuzen (NL) -with La Ventura
  • June 16th: Rock for the king – Prato, Italy


We are really proud to announce new live shows for 2014:

    • February 22nd: Borderline – Modena, Italy
    • March 21st: Schlachthaus - Dornbirn, Austria
    • April 30th: Art Caffè – Vicenza, Italy
    • May 2nd 2014: Blast Of Eternity – Neckarsulm, Germany
    • May 3rd 2014: Rock for Eternity – Amersfoort, Netherlands
    • July 3rd 2014: SKJÆRGÅRDS – Kragerø, Norway
    • September 4th 2014: Mutina Boica – Modena, Italy
    • December 13rd 2014: Christmas Rock night – Ennepetal, Germany